top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlokik V Z

Make Love

I want to make love

My love came & sat near to me

I look at her; I just feel this moment

I’ve no past

We came closer


Her eyes are different, they can talk now

It’s a comfortable bed

The temperature is just fine

Lighting is nice

And the curtains are down


Why we don’t talk; though her lips move

Everything seems soft, the touch

There is movement in the belly; excited butterflies

We just finished the butter pancakes

Garnished with strawberries


Someone below the waist is ready

Yes, our clothes are lying on the floor

We see each other naked

Our lips touch but

Our eyes are wide open; still gossiping


Her natural fragrance is the feast for the nose

The voluntary hands turned involuntary

Examining the skin; smooth

Oh I can hear her beats

I wonder can she hear mine


We kissed

I can’t recall the next few moments

For the first time, every cell in my body is excited to be born

The body already knew the next movements

How come I know how to make love?


Our breasts are different from one another

They hug

I feel fire & snow

Are we united as one; Will the time freeze

We feel peace


Someone below is throbbing

It wants to be embraced

We sit quietly for a while

Its wish is granted

One plus one becomes one


I lie flat; she falls on me

To & fro is the motion below

Our eyes still chatting

Calm & relaxed

Suddenly why the darkness


The curtains have vanished

Lighting is formal white

It’s humid, the temperature is tough

The bed is a hard stone

I am standing in a line


I am handed the daily wager

Guess I’m the last in the queue

I remember the vision but I feel difficult

No money, no food.

“Will you go bonking?”


I’ll pass

I want to make love

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page